Contact Us

Publisher and General Manager

Heather Goodwin Henline, Ext. 104 — hhenline@theintermountain.com

Accounting

Business Office Manager: Robin Wilson, Ext. 103 — rwilson@theintermountain.com

Accounting Clerk: Marcia Myers, Ext. 102 — mmyers@theintermountain.com

Accounting Clerk: Lisa Huffman, Ext. 100 — lhuffman@theintermountain.com

Advertising Clerk: Lori Smith, Ext. 105 — lsmith@theintermountain.com

Newsroom

Editorial — newsroom@theintermountain.com

Executive Editor: Matthew Burdette, Ext. 120 — mburdette@theintermountain.com

Managing Editor: Brad Johnson, Ext. 118 — bjohnson@theintermountain.com

Regional Editor: Beth Henry Vance — bvance@theintermountain.com

 

Reporters

Reporter: Bayli Helmick — bhelmick@theintermountain.com

General Assignment/Staff Writer: Bonnie Branciaroli, ext. 114 — bbranciaroli@theintermountain.com

Staff Writer, City of Elkins: Timothy MacVean, ext. 116 — tmacvean@theintermountain.com

General Assignment/Staff Writer: Brooke Binns, ext. 117 — bbinns@theintermountain.com

Page Designer: Lindsay Hawken, ext. 109 — lhawken@theintermountain.com

Sports

Managing Editor: Brad Johnson, ext. 118 - bjohnson@theintermountain.com

Obituaries and Legal Advertisements

Jane Howell, ext. 111 - jhowell@theintermountain.com

Click here to submit obits via our virtual newsroom

Upshur County

Office Clerk: Kristi Groves — 304-472-8302 — kgroves@theintermountain.com

Advertising — 304-636-2127

Advertising Director: Michelle Hammonds, ext. 126 - mhammonds@theintermountain.com

Special Projects Coordinator: Angela Wiseman - awiseman@theintermountain.com

Upshur and Lewis counties: Tommy Lopez, ext. 128 - tlopez@theintermountain.com

Randolph, Marion, Monongalia and Harrison counties:

Sue Blankenship, ext. 135 - sblankenship@theintermountain.com

Randolph and Barbour counties: Chongo Skidmore, ext. 132 - cskidmore@theintermountain.com

Randolph, Tucker and Pocahontas counties: Graham Goheen, ext. 139 - ggoheen@theintermountain.com

Classified Advertising — 304-636-2127

Lori Smith, ext. 105 - lsmith@theintermountain.com

Creative Services — 304-636-2127

Ad composer: Destiny Phillips, ext. 106 : dphillips@theintermountain.com

Ad composer : Anthony Gaynor, ext. 106 : agaynor@theintermountain.com

Ad composer : Tom Barr, ext. 106 : tbarr@theintermountain.com

Circulation

Customer Service: Beth Beckwith, ext. 123 - bbeckwith@theintermountain.com

Director of Circulation: Sue McCarthy - smccarthy@theintermountain.com

District Sales Manager: Joe Blankenship, ext. 137 — jblankenship@theintermountain.com

District Sales Manager : Mickey Burdette, ext. 143 — pburdette@theintermountain.com

Press and Production — 304-636-2121

Production Manager: Dave Ickes, ext. 121 - dickes@theintermountain.com

Pressman: Scott Albee

Pressman: Robert Gower

Pressman: Nick Rulison

Mailroom — 304-636-2121

Mailroom and Preprints: Lora Gerlach, ext. 108 - mailroom@theintermountain.com

Rick Martin, ext. 108 - rmartin@theintermountain.com

Commercial Printing

Joyce Becker, ext. 142 - jbecker@theintermountain.com

Online

Online Manager and IT: Matthew Burdette, ext. 120 - mburdette@theintermountain.com