Kasson Middle School Honor Roll announced

Administrators at Kasson Middle School have announced the names of students who made the Honor Roll for the second nine-week grading period.

Those earning the distinction for the B Honor Roll are:

Fifth grade – Kelsie Lewis, April Marsh, Zachary Miller, Zachary Payne Elizabeth Sanetrik, Dylan Wolfe and Noah England.

Sixth grade – Josh Alexander, Megan Elliott, Isaac Haller, Alexis Marsh and Mya Winebrenner.

Seventh grade – Luke Burnett, Kameron Collo, Jama Marshall, Colby Nestor, Allison Phillips, Sarah Reed, Stephanie Riel and Hunter Gainer.

Eighth grade – Nathaniel Brewer, Blake Cooper, Jordan Haller, Devin Masters, Shannon McDaniel, Brian Mitcheltree, Chloe Mouser, Jacob Price, Adam Shaw, Rebecca Shaw, Casandra Triplett, Brianna Warner and Gavin Wolfe.

Those earning the distinction for the A Honor Roll are:

Fifth grade – Robert Swanson II, Colby Warner, Emma Kennedy, Kaleigh Burnett and William Flint.

Sixth grade – Thomas Freeman, Kiara Harris, Moriah Mitchell and Gage Poling.

Eighth grade – Cara Kirk, Frank Maley and Anthony Phillips.

Those earning the distinction for the Principal’s Honor Roll are:

Seventh grade – Jessica Melvin.

Eighth grade – Ashley Booth.