Coalton Elementary School names students to honor roll

Administrators at Coalton Elementary School have announced the names of students who made the honor roll for the second nine-week grading period.

Those earning the distinction for the honor roll are:

Fifth grade — Samuel Arbogast, Joshua Bodkins, Grace Collins, Hannah Currence, Tucker Estes, Ross Fox, Syrinitti Hamby-Currence, Evan Hammonds, Leo Robey, Jeffrey Ross, Isaac Shearer, Jeb Wagner, Kaleigh Weese and Madison Zirkle.

Fourth grade — Keisha Caynor, Lincoln Daetwyler, Olivia DeWeese, Kadence Elmore, Phillip Gerlach, Emma Hare, Brooke Helmick, Desmond Kyle, Peytan Petrice, Alyson Phillips, Caleb Plum, Eli Reesman, Faith Rhodes, Lela Ross, Peyton Stanton, Cyrus Vandevender, Joshua Watson, Olivia West, Julie Wilson and Lydia Wolford.

Third grade — Carter Alfred, Ashton Currence, Coraline Elmore, Izak Elmore, Brooklynn George, Trevor Hogue, Brooklyn Howell, Haylie Long, Sadie McCarty, Julie Miller, Liam Phillips, Chloe Ricottilli, Alyssa Shreve, Anthony Simmons and Shalynn Watson.