Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

The Inter-Mountain

Elkins Office
520 Railroad Ave., P.O. Box 1339, Elkins, WV 26241
Phone: 304.636.2121
Editorial, circulation and classified fax 304.636.8252
Display advertising fax 304.636.3695

Buckhannon Office
3 Traders Alley, P.O. Box 2076, Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: 304.472.8302
F
ax: 304.472-6416


Publisher and General Manager
Heather Goodwin Henline, ext. 104
hhenline@theintermountain.com

Accounting — 304-636-2121
Business Office Manager: Anita Ott-Swick, ext. 103
aswick@theintermountain.com

Heather Smith, Accounting Clerk, ext. 102
hsmith@theintermountain.com

Lori Smith, Advertising Clerk, ext. 105
lsmith@theintermountain.com

Robin Wilson, Accounting Clerk, ext. 100
rwilson@theintermountain.com


Newsroom
Editorial — newsroom@theintermountain.com
Executive Editor: Matthew Burdette, ext. 120 | BLOG mburdette@theintermountain.com
Managing editor: Brad Johnson, ext. 118 — bjohnson@theintermountain.com
News editor: Anthony Gaynor, ext. 113 — agaynor@theintermountain.com
City editor: Lynn Setler, ext. 117 — lsetler@theintermountain.com

Reporters
Timothy MacVean, ext. 116
City of Elkins
tmacvean@theintermountain.com

Joshua Smithson, ext. 112
Design
jsmithson@theintermountain.com


Sports
Ben Simmons, ext. 112
Sports writer
bsimmons@theintermountain.com


Obituaries and Legal Advertisements
Jane Howell, ext. 111 — jhowell@theintermountain.com
Click here to submit obits via our virtual newsroom
Upshur County — 304-472-8302
Roger Adkins
Upshur Bureau Chief
radkins@theintermountain.com

Advertising — 304-636-2127
Advertising Director: Michelle Hammonds, ext. 126
mhammonds@theintermountain.com

Special Projects Manager:
Joyce Becker, ext. 131
jbecker@theintermountain.com

Tommy Lopez, ext. 128
Upshur, Lewis, Harrison, Marion and Monongalia counties
tlopez@theintermountain.com

Beth Myers, ext. 130
Randolph, Pocahontas and Tucker counties
bmyers@theintermountain.com

Sue Blankenship, ext. 135
Randolph County
sblankenship@theintermountain.com

Chongo Skidmore, ext. 132
Randolph and Barbour counties
cskidmore@theintermountain.com

Sara Harris
Inside Marketing Representative
sharris@theintermountain.com

Emily Williams
Harrison County
ewilliams@theintermountain.com

Sue McCarthy
Inside Marketing Representative
cmccarthy@theintermountain.com


Classified Advertising — 304-636-2127
Lori Smith, ext. 105
lsmith@theintermountain.com


Creative Services — 304-636-2127
Phillip Hawken, ext. 106
Ad composer
phawken@theintermountain.com

Destiny Phillips, ext. 141
Ad composer
dphillips@theintermountain.com

Thabo Letsebe, ext. 106
Ad composer
tletsebe@theintermountain.com

Ashley Skidmore, ext. 106
Ad composer
askidmore@theintermountain.com


Circulation
Director of
Circulation: Mindy Bond, ext. 124
mbond@theintermountain.com


Joe Blankenship, ext. 137
District Sales Manager
jblankenship@theintermountain.com

Mickey Burdette, ext. 143
District Sales Manager
pburdette@theintermountain.com

Savannah Smith, ext. 122
Customer Service Representative
ssmith@theintermountain.com

Kristi Groves, ext. 123
Circulation Clerk
kgroves@theintermountain.com


Press and Production — 304-636-2121
Press Manager: Dave Ickes, ext. 121, dickes@theintermountain.com
Scott Albee, Pressman
Robert Gower, Pressman
Greg Taylor, Pressman


Mailroom — 304-636-2121
Mailroom and Preprints: Lora Gerlach, ext. 108, mailroom@theintermountain.com
Nick Rulison, ext. 108

Commercial Printing
Destiny Phillips, ext. 141, dphillips@theintermountain.com

Online
Online manager and IT: Matthew Burdette, ext. 120 | mburdette@theintermountain.com

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs