Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Students earn academic achievements

December 18, 2012
The Inter-Mountain

Administrators at Belington Middle School have announced the names of students who made the Honor Roll for the first nine-week grading period.

Those earning the distinction for the Principal's Honor Roll are:

Sixth grade - Mckenzie K. Carpenter, Jyra A. Clark Casto, Shelby M. Collins, Austin R. Davis, Tanner B. George, Anna M. Ruf, Kierston N. Shomo, Trent N. Tallman, Abrianna M. White, Haleigh R. White and Kaitlyn R. Fowler.

Seventh grade Maddi Carpenter, Molly Clark, Gena S. Kelley and Skylar R. Ketchem.

Eighth grade Lindsay N. Blake, Alexis B. Foy, Tristen Furby, Alicia N. Goff, Kayla J. Harris, Hayley N. Mancino, Madelyn E. Mitchell, Liam C. Sanders, Alexis M. Serback and Kelsey R. Thorne.

Those earning the distinction for the A Honor Roll are:

Sixth grade Gabriel A. Arevalo, Trenton L. Chevalier, Destiny Donegia, Kyle R. Hannah, Brandon M. Kyle, Tequila M. McCoy, Jessica L. Mongold, Zoe Payne, Jenna L. Poling, Hannah M. Swecker and Dustin T. Ware.

Seventh grade Allison J. Cox, Katie M. Cox, Lucas P. Herron, Sandra F. Johnson, Ryan C. Kittle, Cadie B. McNaboe, Kasey L. Neville, Amber N. Simmons, Seth M. Trent, Mycala V. Wagoner and Johnny P. Williams.

Eighth grade Dakota E. Bohan, Jorey S. Carpenter, Kyrstin D. Carter, Carmen L. Cline, Laura F. Donegia, Jessica C. Harris, Kelsey Hart, Marlee E. Hoffman, Darby S. Kincaid, Zachary D. Kittle, Kimberly E. Lawrence, Jonah L. Miller, Jordan A. Miller, Zachary B. Roy, Rylee R. Shahan, Jasmine P. Thompson and Brianna N. Williams.

Those receiving distinction of B-Honor Roll are:

Sixth grade - Kaleb J. Akers, Harley C. Arbogast, Christopher Brady, Amanda R. Brown, Ethan R. Edmond, McKenzie R. England, Hunter S. Haymond, Eden C. Heatherly, Elizabeth L Hurst, Ricky W. McCumbers, Haydon J. Poe, Baylee S. Queen, Emily D. Ray, Chase V. Schoonover, Jesse H. Skidmore, Skylar R. Trail, Gage Weese and Jasmine N. Wyatt.

Seventh grade - Mya A. Bell, Richard M. Fenstermacher, Joshua T. Garcia, Kristan C. Green, Joshua J. Kaiser, Matthew L. McCoy, Sonya B. Parks, Whitney L. Phillips, David R. Shriver, Tristan P. Skidmore, Jenna-Dawn J. Swecker and Tanner J. Talbott.

Eight grade - Vincent C. Arbogast, Baylee R. Blake, Allison M. Brown, Ayla M. Burns, Callie A. Carpenter, Jacob W. Carr, Conner S. Coontz, Susie M. Corley, Sierra N. Cunningham, Andrew S. Everson, Kylee Heims, Lyrik D. Hillard. Bruce K. Howell, Spencer D. Hudkins, Alyssa R. Morgan, Brooke N. Pomp, Donovan L. Rivera, Conner R. Setchell, Sarah M. Tusing, Ryan A. Wagoner and Carmensita A. Woodard.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web