Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Cody Hardesty wins Jim Hitt Memorial at Elkins Raceway

July 15, 2014

KERENS - The 4th annual Jim Hitt Memorial for the Jenkins Ford Super Late Models held a $5,000 check for the winner. Devin Moran took the $180 fast qualifier money courtesy of Robbie Scott, in memory of his dad, Bob. Tim Senic, Mike Benedum, and Mason Zeigler grabbed the heat victories. Moran then scored the dash.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web