MSFF reveals winners from golf tourney

Mountain State Forest Festival officials have announced the winners of the Night Golf Tournament held recently at the Elks Course.

Flight 1 winners were, first place: Justin Tanner and Chris Young; second place: Evan Hott and Brett Shreve; and third place: Brian Kalar and Jeremy Bodkins. Flight 2 winners were first place, Harvey Hinzman and Frank Hinzman; second place: Scott Harris and Jason Gable; and third place: Adam White and Troy Radcliff.

Father and Son Team winners included, first place: Drew Pingley and Dave Pingley; second place: Kurt Hopwood and Kolin Hopwood; and third place: Steve Collins and Logan Collins.

Closest to pin winners were Chris Poe and Keith Hopwood. The Longest Putt winner was Hott, while the Longest Drive victor was Houston Schuler. The helicopter Golf Ball Drop resulted in a tie between Susie Martin and Herk Kessler.