A-B announces Dean’s List

PHILIPPI – Alderson-Broaddus recently announced the fall 2012 Dean’s List. To achieve this honor, a student must maintain a 3.50 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and carry at least 12 credit hours. The list is attached in an Excel Worksheet. Students are listed alphabetically first by state then by town within each state.

Among students earning the Dean’s List are:

Seana M. Lasky of Belington, secondary education undecided; William J. Taylor of Belington, political science; Kyle M. Jordan of Buckhannon, history and political science; Amanda L. Nottingham of Dunmore, elementary education K-6; Trisha L. Cunningham of Elkins, nursing; Cassandra S. Ferguson of Elkins, dministration; Amanda L. Fincham of Elkins, biology; Audra M. Jerden of Jane Lew, athletic training; Alyssa L. Jones of Maysville, political science and history; Edward L. Poling of Moatsville, music education PreK-adult; Heather N. Eye of Montrose, natural science/biology; Adam L. Sharp of Montrose, biology; Ashley N. Creed of Philippi, biology; Macey E. Dean of Philippi, mathematics/sec edu: mathematics 5 – adult/computing: computer science track; Alison M. Dupree of Philippi, sec edu: English 5 – adult/English: literature track; Jennifer L. Francis of Philippi, sec edu: mathematics 5 – adult/mathematics; Daniel D. Fultz ofPhilippi, environmental science/biology ; Tasha L. Howard of Philippi, biology; Rebekah Hoxie of Philippi, visual arts digital arts/visual arts drawing/visual arts painting; Rachel M. Kennedy of Philippi, psychology/family studies; Rhonda M. Koontz ofPhilippi, nursing; Ondrea K. Moore of Philippi, biology; Kellie C. Satterfield ofPhilippi, psychology/family studies; Tristan V. Stevens of Philippi, musical arts/history/applied music and Shannon M. Stewart of Philippi, biology.