D&E names 144 students to the dean’s list

Davis & Elkins College has released its dean’s list for the Spring 2013 semester, which includes all full-time students with a 3.6 semester GPA or above.

Those who were honored are:

Jay Adams of Fairmont; Abdullah Alharbi of Elkins and Saudi Arabia; Brittany Anderson of Frankfort, Ill.; Cacie Armstrong of Elkins; Jessica Ashley of Weston; Kristi Aylor of Madison, Va.; Brad Banzhoff of Hagerstown, Md.; Morgan Barkley of Hampstead, Md.; Lyndsey Barlow of Marlinton; Courtney Bartlett of Montrose; Sebastian Czyz Bendsen of Vejen, Denmark; Clinton Bennett of Harman; Lacy Bennett of Seneca Rocks; Stephanie Bennett of Red Creek; Conner Berkey of Brandy Station, Va.; Crystal Bible of Elkins; Jessica Bishoff of Parsons; Jocie Bolyard of Rowlesburg; Sarah Booth of Philippi; Brandi Brown of Allison Park, Pa.; Ellen Cantaral of Du Bois, Pa.; Raymond Card of Parsons; Nicholas Carr of Elkins; Andrew Carroll of Bunker Hill; Samuel Casto of Fayetteville; Bastien Catrin of Laon, France; Elizabeth Chaar of Charleston; Chelsea Chenoweth of Beverly; Kendra Collett of Elkins; Shade Combs of South Point, Ohio; Katee Conaway of Saint Marys; Dayna Cooper of Parkersburg; Frank Cottrill of Parkersburg; Samantha Crabtree of Emmitsburg, Md.; Kelsea Curry of Durbin; Huiying Dai of Elkins; Shauna Damon of Mount Wolf, Pa.; Kaitlyn Daugherty of Uniontown, Ohio; Loran Davis of Philippi; Caleb Davis of Pineville; Melissa Denise of Montrose; Rene Denise of Montrose; Cassidy Dickens of Madera, Calif.; Luka Djordjevic of Belgrade, Serbia; Ryan Donchez of Glen Allen, Va.; Ashley Dove of Mathias; Samantha Edgell of Wallace; Kevin Eliason of Goochland, Va.; Amanda Eriksen of Lititz, Pa.; Breanna Eskew of Buckhannon; Taylor Fealy of Ellamore; Jennifer Fredell of Stafford; Alexis Fulton of Thomas; Sarah Fyock of Masontown, Pa.; Lindsay Gonsman of Newry, Pa.; Danielle Gooding of Slatyfork; Mia Gresak of Mount Clare; Olivia Grimes of Marlinton; Jala Hamada of Giza, Egypt; Katelynn Hanek of McHenry, Md.; Zachary Hanshaw of Chloe; Bryant Harper of Elkins; Penni Harris of Elkins; Curtis Heishman of Montrose; Shana Henline of Davis; Yanery Hidalgo of Caracas, Venezula; Trisha Higgins of Mannington; Meredith Hill of Bridgeport; Sara Hill of Charleston; Ashleigh Hornick of Elkins; Kimberly Howell of Bridgeport; Guilherme Hubsch of Sao Paulo, Brazil; Phylicia Hudok of Huttonsville; Taylor Hurley of Logan; Paolo Ivis of Fazana, Croatia; Max Jeffries of Elkins; Gloria Jerome of Green Bank; Alanna Jones of Valley Home, Calif.; Shane Jones of Beverly; Natalie Josimovich of Coalton; Kaia Kater-Hurst of Toronto, Canada; Roger Kelley of Marlinton; Jenifer Kennon of Rowland Heights, Calif.; Rueben Kerns of Junior; Rivanna Kyle of Mill Creek; Jacob Lancaster of Kerens; Sarah Marshall of Covington, Va.; Shelby McCauley of Huttonsville; Katherine McClane of Elkins; Brandon McCrobie of Severna Park, Md.; Kaitlin McDade of Oakland, Md.; John McDonald of Port Republic, Va.; Declan McGill of Leeds, England; Joshua McGlothlin of Rowe, Va.; Paige McNeil of Belington; Roisin McSparron of Carnlough, Ireland; Halima Michael of Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines; Nicholas Millett of Buckhannon; Megan Moreno of Burlington; Marisa Morris of Huntingtown, Md.; Sydney Mucha of Mt. Clare; Patrick Myers of Montrose; Jessica Nelson of Woodbridge, Va.; Shannon Neuenschwander of Dalton, Ohio; Agustin Ochoa of Medellin, Colombia; Millie Omps of Paw Paw; Moises Oseguera of Olivehurst, Calif.; Lisa Papez of Beverly; Michael Paratore of Webster, N.Y.; Adam Petersen of Chesterfield, Va.; Emily Prentice of Elkins; Markita Prieto of Belington; Catherine Ritchie of Stapleton, Ga.; Shanda Ross of Bowden; Ethan Roy of Harman; Zachary Schmucker of Latrobe; Aaron Sharp of Marlinton; Whitney Sharp of Valley Head; Milagro Silva of Dumfries, Va.; Ashley Sjoman of East Northport, N.Y.; Brittany Spangler of Salem, Va.; Steven Sponaugle of Parsons; Joshua Squires of Ridgeley; Ruby Stathers of Marietta, Ohio; Gary Thompson of Belington; Katrina Tiedeman of Jarrettsville, Md.; Brenna Tillman of Colorado Springs, Colo.; Brianna Tipton of Spencer; Andrew Trevey of Richmond, Va.; Amy Turner of Glen Allen, Va.; Mary Umstead of Clifton Forge, Va.; Callie Updike of Stuarts Draft, Va.; Darragh Vieyra of Hertfordshire, England; Alexandria White of New Castle, Va.; Ethan White of Buckhannon; Jessica Williams of Shenandoah Junction; Jennifer Willis of Franklin; Heather Wilson of Elkins; Mallory Wishard of Waynesboro, Pa.; Sierra Wotring of Kerens; Trevor Wratchford of Moorefield; Rebecca Wudarski of Davis; Ellis Wyatt of Harman; and Christopher Young of Glasgow, Scotland.