Harman School announces Honor Roll

Administrators at Harman School have announced the names of students who made the Honor Roll for the fourth nine-week grading period. To be eligible, students must have an average of at least 3.5.

Those earning the distinction for Harman High School Honor Roll are:

Twelfth grade- Christopher Alt, Kenna Bennett, Casey Eye, Christina Eye, Ethan Fortney, Macey Hedrick, Clayton Mallow, Dolton Mullenax and Bryan Roy.

Eleventh grade – Coy Cummings, Tristan Huffman, Michael Judy, Joshua Kaleb Shifflett, Alisa Snyder, Christopher Varner and Emma Yokum.

Tenth grade – Catlyn Bennett, Phebie Mullenax, Gary Nelson and Evan Wilfong.

Ninth grade – Rebecca Bennett, Emily Cooper, Destinee Isenhart and Clifton Ours.

Honorable Mention goes to those students with at least a 3.0 average. Students receiving honorable mention are: Dakota Bennett, Jacob Ray, Alexis Cooper, Casey Elza, Mickala Miller, Will Semmelman, Tyler Nelso, Dakota Petrice, Andrea Delphey, Olivia Judy, Kameron Brier Shifflett and Zachary Warren.

Those earning the distinction for Harman Elementary and Middle School Honor

Roll are:

Eighth grade – Kaylee Dudley, Ryan Moore, Maddisan Starr and Zachary Roy.

Seventh Grade students are: Hayley Fowler, Nicholas Putnam, Emilee Riffle and Alyssa Vanmeter.

Sixth grade – Allen Bonner, Mason Kimbleton, Emily Marple, Rachel Spencer, Kylie Teter, Natalie Teter and Alison Warner.

Fifth grade – Sheridan Bonner, Kendra Lambert and Megan Raines.

Fourth grade- Lance Adamson, Drexell Armentrout, Tyler Ray and Coy Teter.

Third grade – Levy Bennett, Liam Bonacore, Brigette Ketterman, Kelsey Marple and Tanner Sebastian.

Honorable Mention goes to those students with at least a 3.0 average. Those students are: Collette Knotts, Summer Turner, Cheyeanne Swiger, Adam Yokum, Kayla Mullennex, Christian Merritt, Shane Varner, Dustin White, Caitlyn Kerns, Clayson Knotts, William Wyatt Mullenax, Bryson Shillingburg, Tristan Bishop, Sophia Putnam, Kole Teter, Ashton Arbogast, Brayden Armentrout and Dakota Reedy.