Tucker Valley Elementary releases its latest honor roll

HAMBLETON — Administrators at Tucker Valley Elementary Middle School have announced the names of students who made the honor roll for the third nine-week grading period.

Those earning the distinction for the honor roll are:

Sixth grade — Gabe Bennett, Laney Burns and Ethan Rosenau.

Seventh grade — Shaleigh Darlington, Jacy Davis, Nick Nelson and Trenton Wilfong.

Eighth grade — Jessi Daniels, Cassidy Davis, Conner Evick, Danielle Thompson, Zach Long, Saria Pennington and Abigal Gherman.

Those earning the distinction for the principal’s list are:

Sixth grade — Tabitha Adams, Jacob Lower, Ashton Lycliter, Macy Helmick, Addison Hicks, Katie Hicks, Jayden Moore, Abigal Wilfong, Brylee Wetzel and Zac Coontz.

Seventh grade — Jocelyn Burnside, Erin Chambers, Jacob Devilder, Carley Dumire, Hanna Hardy, Mason Kisamore, Ariona Plumley, Riley Rohrbaugh, Olivia Sigley, Avery Smith, Camille Smith and Emma Snyder.

Eighth grade — Parker Bennett, Erin Cassidy, William Coontz, Kate Falls, Leanna Frymyer, Cheyenn Gooden, Kristen Hicks, London Hood, Melissa Johnston, Tessa Jolly, Adrianna Jones, Jayden Kuhn, Samantha Long, Anna Louk, Emma Louk, Lester Mays, Olivia Myers, Clay Poling, Tehya Smith-Maize, Amara Snider, Wes Strawderman, Mason Tibbs, Haley Tuttle and Haden Wamsley.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today