RTC honors 2020 senior completers

ELKINS — Randolph Technical Center (RTC), in partnership with Pierpont Community and Technical College, will be honoring 2020 graduates completing a technical concentration consisting of four courses. These include the Wood Memorial Scholarship recipients Abbigale Kaposy, Nicole Morral and Isaac Winans. Lane Kalar was selected for the Curtis Corley Memorial Scholarship, and the Loren Chenoweth Award will be given to Bristol Petrice.

Senior completers were awarded an honor cord and certificate of completion in their respective concentration. The following 117 seniors have completed in at least one of RTC’s 14 concentrations. Pierpont’s EDGE honor cords may be worn at the home high school graduation.

Those recognized include: Sierra Adamson, Sean Arbogast, Brandon Armstrong, Nathaniel Bennett, Jayson Blaha, Mikayla Blosser, Gary Bonnell, Allen Bonner, Blake Brickles, Shelby Broseker, Joshua Callahan, Tori Canfield, Dallas Chaney, Joshua Channels, Alex Chestna, Ryan Coffman, Thomas Croston, Alexanderia Cutright, Heidi Daniels, Brayden Davis, Tyler Davis, Tyler Dawson, Chris Deuesenberry, Michaela Dumire, Zackary Eagle, Karli Elswick, Kevin George, Logan George, Ben Gongola, Austin Hamrick, Michael Hanna, Alexis Hare, Easton Harman, Karissa Hebb, Daniel Hempel, Rachael Henry, Cheyenne Hensley, Holden Hinchman, Jeffery Hinchman, Chris Hitt, Mackenzie Holland, Madison Holland, Abagail Howell, Michael Howell, Braydan Huffman, Zackery Johnson, Anthony Jones, Lane Kalar, Abbigale Kaposy, Domanic Kennard, Jesse King, Ethan Kirk, Nathaniel Kirkpatrick, Devan LaMarne, Ethan Lanham, Andrew Link, Noahthea Love, Ezra Lowers, Elizabeth Lynch, Brooklynn Mahanes, Luke Mallow, Gavin Marks, William Marks, Deven Martin, Hallie Martin, Matthew McCune, Steven Merica, Jared Mick, Dustin Miller, Nicole Morral, Peyton Mullenax, Jordan Mullenex, Michelle Murphy, Alex Nelson, Bristol Petrice, Elizabeth Phares, Noah Phillips, Samantha Price, Gabriel Ray, Madison Roy, Keaton Salisbury, Alex Salyer, Lilee Schoonover, Isaac Scott, Sara Shoemaker, Hailey Shrader, Donald Singleton, Remington Stanley, Dalton Staten, Abby Taylor, Bailey Tracy, Nick Vandevender, Julia VanPelt, Jacob Vigh, Haley Warner, Garrett Wegman, Marcus White, Whitney Wilson, Isaac Winans, Haylie Young and Dylan Yrizarry.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)