Tygart Valley Little League champs

Submitted photo Mountain Valley Bank recently captured won the 2019 Tygart Valley Little League championship at the Huttonsville field. Juston Armstrong was the team’s manager and he was assisted by coaches Jason Harris and Josh Teter. Some members of the team, along with members from Broughton’s Sports, McAtee Photography and Kelly’s, will now compete in All-Star action in Elkins and Flatwoods. Team members include front row, from left to right, Caleb Teter, Austin Teter, Kendall Armstrong, Ian Harris and Hayden Sharp. Second row, Sereniti Currence, Jacob Wamsley, Ryan Barrickman, Brayden Lanham, Dayton George and Avery Row-Sponaugle. Back row, manager Juston Armstrong, coach Jason Harris and coach Josh Teter.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)