×

Contact Us

Circulation - 304-636-2122

Supervisor: Kristi Groves, ext. 124 — kgroves@theintermountain.com

Advertising — 304-636-2127

Advertising Director: Michelle Hammonds, ext. 126 - mhammonds@theintermountain.com

Outside Sales: Sue Blankenship, ext. 135 - sblankenship@theintermountain.com

Outside Sales: Chongo Skidmore, ext. 132 - cskidmore@theintermountain.com

Classified Advertising

Lori Smith, ext. 105 - lsmith@theintermountain.com

Newsroom - 304-636-2124

Editorial — newsroom@theintermountain.com

Executive Editor: Brad Johnson, Ext. 120 — bjohnson@theintermountain.com

News & Sports Editor: Joey Kittle, Ext. 109 — jkittle@theintermountain.com

 

Reporters

Reporter: Anthony Gaynor, ext. 119 — agaynor@theintermountain.com

Reporter: Edgar Kelley, ext. 109 — ekelley@theintermountain.com

Staff Writer: Brooke Binns, ext. 118 — bbinns@theintermountain.com

Sports

Managing Editor: Brad Johnson, ext. 118 - bjohnson@theintermountain.com

Obituaries and Legal Advertisements

Jane Howell, ext. 111 - jhowell@theintermountain.com

Click here to submit obits via our virtual newsroom

Business Office - 304-636-2121

 

Publisher: Steve Herron, Ext. 104 — sherron@theintermountain.com

Accounting: Mindy Dumire, Ext. 102 — mdumire@theintermountain.com

Commercial Printing - 304-636-2121

Commercial Print Manager: Joyce Becker, ext. 142 - jbecker@theintermountain.com

Production — 304-636-2121

Production Manager: Dave Ickes, ext. 121 - dickes@theintermountain.com

Pressman: Scott Albee

Pressman: Nick Rulison

Mailroom — 304-636-2121

Mailroom and Preprints: Lora Gerlach, ext. 108 - mailroom@theintermountain.com

Vera Carr, ext. 108 - vcarr@theintermountain.com

Online

Online Manager and IT: Steve Herron, ext. 104 - sherron@theintermountain.com